My First Scratch Game

One of the first problem sets in CS50 is to create something in Scratch. Luckily, I have had some experience with this so I wasn’t totally new to the platform. This time I decided to try making something I had never made before – a game!

This is kind of dorky and kind of basic but everyone has to start somewhere, right?

Use the arrow keys to move around and collect the magical items before the monsters get you.

http://scratch.mit.edu/projects/embed/28030834/?autostart=false

Leave a Reply

